DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 110
Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 129
Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 120
Marketing
(603) 672-1002 ext. 112
Facility Rentals
(603) 672-1002 ext. 129
Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 123
 

Administrative Staff

Paul Amato
Interim Chief Executive Officer
(603) 672-1002 ext. 115
pamato@svbgc.org

Gail Casey
Chief Operating Officer
(603) 672-1002 ext. 116
gcasey@svbgc.org

Sharon Frothingham
Chief Financial Officer
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
sfrothingham@svbgc.org

Beth Mangano
Finance Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 118
bmangano@svbgc.org

Katrin Wells
Human Resources Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 114
kwells@svbgc.org

Holly Bly
Director of Development
603-672-1002 ext. 129
hbly@svbgc.org

Cayce Sands
Marketing Manager
603-672-1002 ext. 112
csands@svbgc.org

Chris Ouellette
Facilities Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 117
couellette@svbgc.org

Stacie Salisbury
Membership Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 110
ssalisbury@svbgc.org

Program Staff

Alex Craven
Program Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 135
acraven@svbgc.org

Karyn Stone
Jacques After School Program Director
kstone@svbgc.org

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 120
rlacroix@svbgc.org

Sharron April
Technical Theater Director
(603) 672-1002
sapril@svbgc.orgmgallant@svbgc.org

Jaclyn Hodgkins
STEAM Lab Coordinator
jhodgkins@svbgc.org

Eric Petit
Art & Theater Coordinator
epetit@svbgc.org

Ellice Cunningham
Dance Coordinator
dance@svbgc.org

Justin Cohn
Teen Program Director
(603) 672-1002
jcohn@svbgc.org

Tiara Rowlett
Teen Program Specialist
(603) 672-1002
trowlett@svbgc.org

Monica Gallant
Director of Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 123

Peggy Solari
Behavior Therapist
603-672-1002 ext. 122
psolari@svbgc.org

Melissa Sidilau
Special Projects Coordinator
603-672-1002 ext. 138
msidilau@svbgc.org

Heather Morris
CAST Coalition Coordinator
603-732-2149
hmorris@svbgc.org

Viviana Konig
Social Emotional Learning Coordinator
603-672-1002 ext. 128
vkonig@svbgc.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nancy Amato, President

Steve Desmarais, Vice President
George Mandragouras, Treasurer
Scott Comstock, Secretary

Paul Amato
Rob Audibert
Matt Ciardelli
Ryan Desmarais
Dave Hanlon
Robert Heaton
Shelby Houghton
Jim Kaveney
Helen Leach
Richard Lowney
Joelle Martin (Past President)
Israel Piedra
Art Schrom
Brenner Webb