DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 110
Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 114
Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 115
Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 120
Marketing
(603) 672-1002
Rentals
(603) 672-1002 ext. 116
 

Administrative Staff

Mike Goodwin
Executive Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 115
mgoodwin@svbgc.org

Caitlin Hunter
Operations Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 116
chunter@svbgc.org

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 120
rlacroix@svbgc.org

Rachel Robichaud
Athletic/Kids Club Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 134
rrobichaud@svbgc.org

Monica Gallant
Director of Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 123
mgallant@svbgc.org

Amy Mailhot
Finance Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
amailhot@svbgc.org

Katrin Wells
HR/Accounting Specialist
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
kwells@svbgc.org

Cindy White
Data Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 112
cwhite@svbgc.org

Program Staff

Alex Craven
Teen Center Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 135
acraven@svbgc.org

Catherine Kendall
Director of Licensed Programming for Jacques and Greenfield
ckendall@svbgc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Helen Leach, President

Paul Amato, Vice President
George Mandragouras, Treasurer
Jennifer Parent-Nichols, Secretary
Audrey Hammer, Past President

Nancy Amato
Rob Audibert
Matt Ciardelli
Scott Comstock
Steve Desmarais
Allise de Smet
Michael Dionne
Cynthia Dokmo
Dave Hanlon
Robert Heaton
Lynda Lowney
Richard Lowney
Joelle Martin
Ron Troie
Michael Tule
Brenner Webb
Alan Woolfson

Our Parents Say..

We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
Boys & Girls Club of Souhegan Valley
2017-03-13T11:54:16-04:00
We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
0
Boys & Girls Club of Souhegan Valley
GREAT FUTURES START HERE
In the last 25 years, the Club has become known in the community for its commitment to our members.
READ MORE
Contact Info
Contact us for more information!
  • 56 Mont Vernon Street
  • PO Box 916
  • (603) 672-1002
  • info@svbgc.org