DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 110
Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 114
Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 115
Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 120
Marketing
(603) 672-1002
Facility Rentals
(603) 672-1002 ext. 116
Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 123
 

Administrative Staff

Mike Goodwin
Executive Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 115
mgoodwin@svbgc.org

Caitlin Ross
Operations Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 116
chunter@svbgc.org

Kimberly McNally
Donor Relations and Stewardship Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 138
kmcnally@svbgc.org

Holly Bly
Special Events Coordinator
hbly@svbgc.org

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 120
rlacroix@svbgc.org

Rachel Robichaud
Athletic/Kids Club Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 134
rrobichaud@svbgc.org

Monica Gallant
Director of Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 123
mgallant@svbgc.org

Katrin Wells
HR/Accounting Specialist
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
kwells@svbgc.org

Cindy White
Technology Program Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 112
cwhite@svbgc.org

Gean Unsworth
Members Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 113
gunsworth@svbgc.org

Program Staff

Alex Craven
Teen Center Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 135
acraven@svbgc.org

Catherine Kendall
Director of Licensed Programming for Jacques and Greenfield
ckendall@svbgc.org

Prevention Staff

CAST Coalition Coordinator
Heather Morris
603-732-2149
hmorris@svbgc.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Melissa Sidilau
603-672-1002 ext. 118
msidilau@svbgc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nancy Amato, President

Steve Desmarais, Vice President
George Mandragouras, Treasurer
Jennifer Parent-Nichols, Secretary
Joelle Martin, Past President

Paul Amato
Rob Audibert
Matt Ciardelli
Scott Comstock
Michael Dionne
Cynthia Dokmo
Audrey Hammer
Dave Hanlon
Robert Heaton
Jim Kaveney
Helen Leach
Richard Lowney
Israel Piedra
Christ Roberts
Art Schrom
Ron Troie
Brenner Webb