logo
DONATE

To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to be great today and reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens tomorrow.

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10
Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13
Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14
Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20
Marketing
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38
Rentals
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16
 
If you’re trying to reach the Jacques After School Program during school-year program hours, please call 603-801-6001.

Administrative Staff

Mike Goodwin
Executive Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 15
mgoodwin@svbgc.org

Cory Sullivan
Operations Director
(603) 672-1002 ext.18
csullivan@svbgc.org

Caitlin Hunter
Unit Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16
chunter@svbgc.org

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20
rlacroix@svbgc.org

Rachel Robichaud
Athletic Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 34
rrobichaud@svbgc.org

Monica Gallant
Director of Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 39
mgallant@svbgc.org

Diane Bolton
Finance Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14
dbolton@svbgc.org

Katie Hammes
Theater & Marketing Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38
khammes@svbgc.org

Katrin Wells
Financial Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Cindy White
Data Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
cwhite@svbgc.org

Program Staff

Jaclyn Hodgkins and
Justin Cohn
Teen Center Coordinators
(603) 672-1002 ext. 35
jhodgkins@svbgc.org
jcohn@svbgc.org

Mike McKnight
STEAM Coordinator
mmcknight@svbgc.org

Catherine Kendall
Jacques After School Director
(603) 801-6001
ckendall@svbgc.org

Wendy Ayotte
Art Room
wayotte@svbgc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Helen Leach, President

Paul Amato, Vice President
George Mandragouras, Treasurer
Jennifer Parent-Nichols, Secretary
Audrey Hammer, Past President

Nancy Amato
Rob Audibert
Matt Ciardelli
Scott Comstock
Steve Desmarais
Allise de Smet
Michael Dionne
Cynthia Dokmo
James Duggan
Dave Hanlon
Robert Heaton
Lynda Lowney
Richard Lowney
Joelle Martin
Joe Pestana
Ron Troie
Michael Tule
Brenner Webb
Alan Woolfson

Our Parents Say..

We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
2017-03-13T11:54:16-05:00
We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
Upcoming Events
  1. Toddler Drop-in

    November 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. CAST Recognition Event

    November 18 @ 6:30 pm
  3. CAST Recognition Event

    November 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. Toddler Drop-in

    November 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. BGCSV Annual Auction

    November 23 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
GREAT FUTURES START HERE
In the last 25 years, the Club has become known in the community for its commitment to our members.
READ MORE
Contact Info
Contact us for more information!
  • 56 Mont Vernon Street
  • PO Box 916
  • (603) 672-1002
  • info@svbgc.org