logo
DONATE

To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to be great today and reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens tomorrow.

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10
Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13
Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14
Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20
Marketing
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38
Rentals
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16
 
If you’re trying to reach the Jacques After School Program during school-year program hours, please call 603-801-6001.

Administrative Staff

Mike Goodwin
Executive Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 15
mgoodwin@svbgc.org

Cory Sullivan
Operations Director
(603) 672-1002 ext.18
csullivan@svbgc.org

Caitlin Hunter
Unit Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16
chunter@svbgc.org

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20
rlacroix@svbgc.org

Rachel Robichaud
Athletic Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 34
rrobichaud@svbgc.org

Monica Gallant
Director of Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 39
mgallant@svbgc.org

Diane Bolton
Finance Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14
dbolton@svbgc.org

Katie Hammes
Theater & Marketing Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38
khammes@svbgc.org

Tom McCann
CFO/Scholarships
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13
tmccann@svbgc.org

Katrin Wells
Financial Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Cindy White
Data Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
cwhite@svbgc.org

Avery Morgan
Development Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
amorgan@svbgc.org

Program Staff

Jaclyn Hodgkins and
Justin Cohn
Teen Center Coordinators
(603) 672-1002 ext. 35
jhodgkins@svbgc.org
jcohn@svbgc.org

Mike McKnight
STEAM Coordinator
mmcknight@svbgc.org

Catherine Kendall
Jacques After School Director
(603) 801-6001
ckendall@svbgc.org

Donna Esposito
Early Ed Teacher
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10
desposito@svbgc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bob Heaton, President

Audrey Hammer, VP
Mike Dionne, Treasurer
Helen Leach, Secretary
Mike Tule, Past President

Nancy Amato
Paul Amato
Rob Audibert
Don Brezinski
Matt Ciardelli
Scott Comstock
Steve Desmarais
Allise de Smet
James Duggan
Richard Lowney
George Mandragouras
Joelle Martin
Joe Pestana
Ron Troie
Brenner Webb
Alan Woolfson
Seth Zeigler

Our Parents Say..

We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
2017-03-13T11:54:16+00:00
We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
Upcoming Events
  1. Fall Enrichment Session

    October 14 - November 29
  2. Red Ribbon Week

    October 22 - October 31
  3. Trunk or Treat

    October 26 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  4. Big Fish the Musical

    November 1 @ 3:30 pm - November 4 @ 12:00 pm
  5. BGCSV Annual Auction

    November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
GREAT FUTURES START HERE
In the last 25 years, the Club has become known in the community for its commitment to our members.
READ MORE
Contact Info
Contact us for more information!
  • 56 Mont Vernon Street
  • PO Box 916
  • (603) 672-1002
  • info@svbgc.org