DONATE

To enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to be great today and reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens tomorrow.

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Front Desk
(603) 672-1002 ext. 10
Accounts Receivable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13
Accounts Payable
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14
Development
(603) 672-1002 ext. 18
Theater Arts
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20
Marketing
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38
Rentals
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16
 
If you’re trying to reach the Jacques After School Program during school-year program hours, please call 603-801-6001.

Administrative Staff

Mike Goodwin
Executive Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 15
mgoodwin@svbgc.org

Cory Sullivan
Resource Development Director
(603) 672-1002 ext.18
csullivan@svbgc.org

Caitlin Hunter
Operations Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 16
chunter@svbgc.org

Robin LaCroix
Theater Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 20
rlacroix@svbgc.org

Rachel Robichaud
Athletic/Kids Club Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 34
rrobichaud@svbgc.org

Monica Gallant
Director of Prevention Services
(603) 672-1002 ext. 23
mgallant@svbgc.org

Amy Mailhot
Finance Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 14
amailhot@svbgc.org

Katie Hammes
Marketing Director/Theater Coordinator
(603) 672-1002 ext. 38
khammes@svbgc.org

Katrin Wells
Financial Assistant
(603) 672-1002 ext. 13

Cindy White
Data Manager
(603) 672-1002 ext. 12
cwhite@svbgc.org

Program Staff

Alex Craven
Teen Center Director
(603) 672-1002 ext. 35
acraven@svbgc.org

Catherine Kendall
Director of Licensed Programming for Jacques and Greenfield
(603) 801-6001
ckendall@svbgc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Helen Leach, President

Paul Amato, Vice President
George Mandragouras, Treasurer
Jennifer Parent-Nichols, Secretary
Audrey Hammer, Past President

Nancy Amato
Rob Audibert
Matt Ciardelli
Scott Comstock
Steve Desmarais
Allise de Smet
Michael Dionne
Cynthia Dokmo
Dave Hanlon
Robert Heaton
Lynda Lowney
Richard Lowney
Joelle Martin
Ron Troie
Michael Tule
Brenner Webb
Alan Woolfson

Our Parents Say..

We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
Boys & Girls Club of Souhegan Valley
2017-03-13T11:54:16-04:00
We have had nothing but an amazing experience here. -Amy, Club Parent
0
Boys & Girls Club of Souhegan Valley
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

GREAT FUTURES START HERE
In the last 25 years, the Club has become known in the community for its commitment to our members.
READ MORE
Contact Info
Contact us for more information!
  • 56 Mont Vernon Street
  • PO Box 916
  • (603) 672-1002
  • info@svbgc.org